UConn Health Logo Health

Office of Clinical and Translational Research Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Albertsen, M.D. Associate Dean Clinical Research Planning and Coordination
Judi Kulko, M.S.N., M.S. Executive Administrator 860-679-1395 kulko@uchc.edu
Diane Clavette Administrative Fiscal Assistant 860-679-8924 clavette@uchc.edu
Keith Gulick Clinical & Administrative Research Coordinator (Budgets and Budget Workbook) 860-679-7816 gulick@uchc.edu
Barbara Jones Reimbursement Analyst 860-679-4369 bjones@uchc.edu
Patricia Olsen Coding Reimbursement Specialist 860-679-3155 olsen@uchc.edu
Cherron Payne, Esq. Contracts Specialist 860-679-2037 chpayne@uchc.edu