UConn Health Logo Health

Sponsored Program Services: Pre-Award & Proposals

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Hudobenko Director 860-679-3951 hudobenko@uchc.edu
Barbara Caron Administrative Program Coordinator 860-679-7647 bcaron@uchc.edu
Zofia Gil Administrative Program Coordinator 860-679-7222 gil@uchc.edu
Jen Mackowski Sponsored Programs Specialist 860-679-6521 jmackowski@uchc.edu
Jennifer Pomales Sponsored Programs Specialist 860-679-7937 pomales@uchc.edu
Tracy M. Root Sponsored Programs Specialist 860-679-2434 troot@uchc.edu
Pam Vachon Sponsored Programs Specialist 860-679-8708 vachon@uchc.edu
Wendy Walsh Sponsored Programs Specialist 860-679-5472 wewalsh@uchc.edu