UConn Health Logo Health

Research IT Services Contacts

Name Role Phone Email
Khamis Abu-Hasaballah AVP for Research IT Services (860) 486-1116 khamis@uconn.edu
John Collins Project Manager / Business Analyst (860) 679-4224 jcollins@uchc.edu
Matthew J. Cook Director, Trainer & Help Desk Supervisor (860) 679-3075 cook@uchc.edu
Paula Engler Reporting Services & Help Desk Support (860) 486-1750 paula.engler@uconn.edu
eRA Help Desk Help Desk Support Email Account (860) 486-7944 era-support@uconn.edu
Sophan Iv Infrastructure Architect (860) 679-8989 siv@uchc.edu
Jennifer Pelletier Reporting Services & Effort Reporting (860) 486-4858 jennifer.pelletier@uconn.edu
Andrew Rittner Information System Administration and End User Support (860) 486-1864 andrew.rittner@uconn.edu
REDCap Support Team Assistance with REDCap  (860) 679-1120 redcap@uchc.edu
Charles Tuttle Oracle PL/SQL Developer & Senior Programmer/Analyst (860) 486-1861 charles.tuttle@uconn.edu
Terry Wright Technical Analyst 3 (860) 679-3368 twright@uchc.edu