UConn Health Logo Health

Research Finance Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Julie Schwager Assistant Vice President 860-679-7649 schwager@uchc.edu
David Larkin Director, Research Finance 860-679-8816 dlarkin@uchc.edu
Patricia Young Supervising Accountant 860-679-3315 young@uchc.edu
Christine Gilligan Administrative Program Coordinator 860-679-8799 gilligan@uchc.edu
Deanna Thibodeau Business Systems Analyst 860-679-6731 dthibodeau@uchc.edu
Jessica Gust Accountant 860-679-6058 jgust@uchc.edu
Sunita Singh Grants & Contracts Manager 860-679-2468 ssingh@uchc.edu
Mark Rourke Associate Accountant 860-679-7686 mrourke@uchc.edu
Jun Zhang Sponsored Programs Specialist 860-679-2609 jzhang@uchc.edu
Charles Schwartz Accountant 860-679-8967 cschwartz@uchc.edu
Ella Sun Accountant 860-679-8961 esun@uchc.edu
Maggie Machaj Admin Program Coordinator 860-679-8737 machaj@uchc.edu
Pam Salka Admin Program Coordinator 860-679-4067 psalka@uchc.edu
Tom Iezzi SP Accountant 860-679-8745 iezzi@uchc.edu