UConn Health Logo Health

Technology Commercialization Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Zehner, J.D. Associate Vice President for Research, Technology Commercialization and Industry Relations (860)486-1339 andrew.zehner@uconn.edu
Gregory Gallo, Ph.D. Director, Technology Transfer (860) 679-8774 gregory.gallo@uconn.edu
Mostafa Analoui, Ph.D. Executive Director, Venture Development mostafa.analoui@uconn.edu
Rita Zangari Director, Innovation Programs (860) 486-3010 rita.zangari@uconn.edu
Donna Cyr, Ph.D. Director, Licensing (860) 679-8185 donna.m.cyr@uconn.edu
Karen L. Woodward, Ph.D. Industry Liaison, Life Sciences (860) 881-6790 karen.woodward@uconn.edu
Courtney Wiley Associate Director, Technology Incubation Program (860) 679-2921 courtney.wiley@uconn.edu
Ana Lena Fidantsef, Ph.D. Technology Licensing Associate (860) 679-8772 fidantsef@uchc.edu
Charles Goodwin, Ph.D. Director, Intellectual Property (860) 679-4536 goodwin@uchc.edu
Christine McCluskey Intellectual Property Specialist (860) 679-3992 christine.mccluskey@uconn.edu
Paul Parker Director, Technology Incubation Program (TIP) paul.parker@uconn.edu
Pamela Toman Budget Analyst (860) 679-8773 ptoman@uchc.edu
Gloria Kolb Director, Venture Development (860) 679-7016 gloria.kolb@uconn.edu
Elly Kohl Corporate Relations Liaison (860)486-5032 elly.kohl@uconn.edu