UConn Health Logo Health

Standing Committee on Research Misconduct (RMC)

The current composition of the Research Misconduct Committee is:

  • Peter Setlow, Ph.D., Professor of Molecular, Microbial and Structural Biology, and Chairman, Research Misconduct Committee
  • Mark D. Litt, Ph.D., Professor of Oral Health and Diagnostic Sciences
  • Carol Pilbeam, M.D., Professor of Medicine
  • T. Rajan, M.D., Ph.D., Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
  • Arthur Hand, D.D.S, Ph.D., Professor of Craniofacial Sciences
  • Leonard P. Paplauskas, Associate Vice President for Research Administration (Emeritus) and Research Integrity Officer, Executive Secretary, Research Misconduct Committee (Non-voting, Ex-officio)