UConn Health Logo Health

Technology Commercialization Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Zehner, J.D. Associate Vice President for Research, Technology Commercialization and Industry Relations (860) 486-1339 andrew.zehner@uconn.edu
Gregory Gallo, Ph.D. Director, Technology Transfer (860) 679-8774 gregory.gallo@uconn.edu
Mostafa Analoui, Ph.D. Executive Director, Venture Development  (860) 486-1482 mostafa.analoui@uconn.edu
Rita Zangari Director, Innovation Programs (860) 486-3010 rita.zangari@uconn.edu
Donna Cyr, Ph.D. Director, Licensing (860) 679-8185 donna.m.cyr@uconn.edu
Vaibhav Saini, Ph.D. Director of Licensing, Life Sciences (860) 679-7894 vaibhav.saini@UConn.edu
Karen L. Woodward, Ph.D. Industry Liaison, Life Sciences (860) 881-6790 karen.woodward@uconn.edu
Ana Lena Fidantsef, Ph.D. Technology Licensing Associate (860) 679-8772 fidantsef@uchc.edu
Charles Goodwin, Ph.D. Director, Intellectual Property (860) 679-4536 goodwin@uchc.edu
Christine McCluskey Intellectual Property Specialist (860) 679-3992 christine.mccluskey@uconn.edu
Paul Parker Director, Technology Incubation Program (TIP)  (860) 486-8027 paul.parker@uconn.edu
Gloria Kolb Director, Venture Development (860) 679-7016 gloria.kolb@uconn.edu
Elly Kohl Corporate Relations Liaison (860) 486-5032 elly.kohl@uconn.edu
Paige Rasid Technology Commercialization & Industry Relations Coordinator (860) 486-8718 paige.rasid@uconn.edu
Nicole Baccaro Manager, Technology Incubation Program (TIP)  (860) 679-2921 nicole.baccaro@uconn.edu